Viva Victor

Krak

Krak

It’s Victors birthday and the audience gives him a present that eventually will change his life. “Viva Victor” is a poetic show full of clowning, absurd and visual humour and a lot of interaction with the audience. It is set around, on top of and inside a caravan. For everyone from 5 years onwards.

Playing dates

Date Location Info
Sunday 5 May 2019 CC Ter Dilft, Bornem (B)  
Saturday 25 May 2019 Option FR  
Sunday 26 May 2019 Option FR  
Wednesday 29 May 2019 Antwerp  
Saturday 8 June 2019 Festival Robinson, Saint-Grégoire (FR)  
Sunday 9 June 2019 Festival Robinson, Saint-Grégoire (FR)  
Sunday 23 June 2019 Bruhl (DE)  
Saturday 29 June 2019 Sierk Masjiek, Ronse  
Friday 5 July 2019 Option Coesfeld (DE)  
Wednesday 10 July 2019 Herne (DE) option  
Sunday 14 July 2019 Munster (DE)  
Sunday 21 July 2019 Wuppertal (DE)  
Friday 26 July 2019 24/07 - 04/08 option festival DK  
Sunday 4 August 2019 Iserlohn (DE)  
Saturday 10 August 2019 Koln (DE)  
Sunday 11 August 2019 Koln (DE)  
Wednesday 14 August 2019 Jülich (DE)  
Sunday 25 August 2019 Festival Rue du Bocage, Herve (B)  
Sunday 15 September 2019 Leverkusen (DE)  
Sunday 22 September 2019 Boulevart festival, Dendermonde  
Sunday 30 August 2020 Poperinge (B)  

Technical rider

Credits

With and by Dieter Missiaen
Coach Micheline Vandepoel
Dramaturgy and costume Els Degryse
Decor Marec and Janes Zeghers

With the support of the Flemish Centre for Circus Arts.