Kontrol

Krak

Krak

Krak

Krak

Krak

For years, Raphaël has been travelling around with his act “Teatro Pantalones”.

He likes things to go according to plan. When this is not the case, there are always ingenious solutions and his captivating smile.

A poetic show that is great in his unpretentiousness.

Audience comment:

“Un petit bijou!”

“C’est la tendresse qui stimule la curiosité.”

Playing dates

Date Location Info
Sunday 26 September 2021 CC 't Schaliken, Herentals  
Saturday 9 October 2021 OC 't Zonnerad, Zonnebeke  
Sunday 10 October 2021 OC 't Zonnerad, Zonnebeke  
Saturday 23 October 2021 GC Elzenhof, Elsene  
Sunday 24 October 2021 Kruitfabriek - CC Bolwerk, Vilvoorde  
Sunday 31 October 2021 GC ‘t Blikveld, Bonheiden  
Monday 1 November 2021 Spruitjesfestival, CC Scharpoort Knokke  
Wednesday 3 November 2021 CC De Werft, Geel  
Sunday 21 November 2021 CC Evergem  
Sunday 27 February 2022 CC Zedelgem  
Saturday 16 April 2022 CC De Plomblom, Ninove  
Saturday 20 August 2022 Eupen (option)  
Sunday 21 August 2022 Eupen (option)  
Saturday 27 August 2022 Option  
Sunday 28 August 2022 Houldizy (FR) option  

Technical rider

Scène 5m x 4m
intimate theatre setting, closed area.
Max. 100 pers. on our own stage.
Theatres scène sur scène.
Duration 40 min.

Credits

With and by Dieter “Raphaël” Missiaen
Coach Ief Gilis (Circo Ripopolo)

With the support of Vlaanderen, Theater op de Markt – Dommelhof, het Vlaams Circuscentrum, Miramiro and Het Entrepot.
Photo: Stefanie De Clercq