Kontrol

Krak For years, Raphaël has been travelling around with his act “Teatro Pantalones”.
He likes things to go according to plan. When this is not the case, there are always ingenious solutions and his captivating smile.
A poetic show that is great in his unpretentiousness.

Playing dates

Date Location Info
Monday 22 April 2019 Bree  
Sunday 28 April 2019 Espace 16arts, Anderlecht  
Wednesday 22 May 2019 GC De Moelie, Linkebeek  
Tuesday 4 June 2019 Duisburg (DE)  
Sunday 30 June 2019 Genappe  
Friday 26 July 2019 PASSAGE, Tour Denmark & Sweden  
Saturday 27 July 2019 PASSAGE, Tour Denmark & Sweden  
Sunday 28 July 2019 PASSAGE, Tour Denmark & Sweden  
Monday 29 July 2019 PASSAGE, Tour Denmark & Sweden  
Tuesday 30 July 2019 PASSAGE, Tour Denmark & Sweden  
Wednesday 31 July 2019 PASSAGE, Tour Denmark & Sweden  
Thursday 1 August 2019 PASSAGE, Tour Denmark & Sweden  
Friday 2 August 2019 PASSAGE, Tour Denmark & Sweden  
Saturday 24 August 2019 Festival Rue de Bocage, Herve  
Saturday 31 August 2019 Leleu festival, Festival des arts de la rue, Onnezies (B)  
Saturday 21 September 2019 Option  
Sunday 29 September 2019 Permeke, Antwerpen  
Monday 30 September 2019 Permeke, Antwerpen  
Thursday 17 October 2019 CC De Stringe, Vichte  
Friday 18 October 2019 CC De Stringe, Vichte  
Tuesday 19 November 2019 CC Stadsmagazijn, Antwerpen  
Wednesday 18 March 2020 Ruddervoorde (B)  
Saturday 28 March 2020 GC Den Dam, Oudergem  
Wednesday 8 April 2020 CC Jan Tervaert, Hamme (B)  
Saturday 6 June 2020 Festival FR (option)  

Technical rider

Credits

With and by Dieter Missiaen
Coach Ief Gilis (Circo Ripopolo)

With the support of Vlaanderen, Theater op de Markt – Dommelhof, het Vlaams Circuscentrum, Miramiro and Het Entrepot.
Photo: Stefanie De Clercq