Kontrol

Krak

Krak

Krak

Krak

Krak

For years, Raphaël has been travelling around with his act “Teatro Pantalones”.

He likes things to go according to plan. When this is not the case, there are always ingenious solutions and his captivating smile.

A poetic show that is great in his unpretentiousness.

Audience comment:

“Un petit bijou!”

“C’est la tendresse qui stimule la curiosité.”

Playing dates

Date Location Info
Saturday 5 December 2020 GC Den Dam, Oudergem (B) - GEANNULEERD (COVID-19)  
Wednesday 23 December 2020 Vilvoorde - GEANNULEERD (COVID-19)  
Friday 29 January 2021 Linkeroever, Antwerpen (Option)  
Sunday 7 February 2021 Theater Mercelis - GC Elzenhof, Elsene (B)  
Wednesday 17 February 2021 CC Jan Tervaert, Hamme (B).  
Thursday 11 March 2021 Oudenburg (BE)  
Saturday 27 March 2021 GC Den Dam, Ouderghem (option)  
Saturday 17 April 2021 OC Deerlijk  
Thursday 13 May 2021 Festival Namur en Mai, Namur (B).  
Friday 14 May 2021 Festival Namur en Mai, Namur (B).  
Saturday 15 May 2021 Festival Namur en Mai, Namur (B).  
Saturday 12 June 2021 Festivalul International de Teatru de la Sibiu, Romania (RO)  
Saturday 10 July 2021 Festival Bitume (B).  
Saturday 21 August 2021 Option  
Sunday 22 August 2021 Option  
Sunday 29 August 2021 Rue d'Houldizy, Houldizy (FR).  
Monday 1 November 2021 Spruitjesfestival, CC Scharpoort Knokke  
Wednesday 3 November 2021 CC De Werft, Geel - (option)  
Sunday 21 November 2021 CC Evergem  
Sunday 27 February 2022 CC Zedelgem  
Saturday 16 April 2022 CC De Plomblom, Ninove (option)  
Saturday 27 August 2022 Option  

Technical rider

Scène 5m x 4m
intimate theatre setting, closed area.
Max. 100 pers. on our own stage.
Theatres scène sur scène.
Duration 40 min.

Credits

With and by Dieter “Raphaël” Missiaen
Coach Ief Gilis (Circo Ripopolo)

With the support of Vlaanderen, Theater op de Markt – Dommelhof, het Vlaams Circuscentrum, Miramiro and Het Entrepot.
Photo: Stefanie De Clercq