Kontrol

Krak For years, Raphaël has been travelling around with his act “Teatro Pantalones”.
He likes things to go according to plan. When this is not the case, there are always ingenious solutions and his captivating smile.
A poetic show that is great in his unpretentiousness.

Playing dates

Date Location Info
Sunday 24 February 2019 CC Gravenhof, Hoboken  
Wednesday 6 March 2019 Dommelhof, Neerpelt  
Sunday 17 March 2019 Bruges  
Sunday 31 March 2019 GC Opwijk  
Saturday 13 April 2019 Festival De Gevleugelde Stad, Ieper  
Sunday 14 April 2019 Festival De Gevleugelde Stad, Ieper  
Monday 22 April 2019 Bree  
Wednesday 22 May 2019 GC De Moelie, Linkebeek  
Tuesday 4 June 2019 Duisburg (DE)  
Sunday 30 June 2019 Genappe  
Friday 26 July 2019 24/07 - 04/08 option festival DK  
Saturday 24 August 2019 Festival Rue de Bocage, Herve  
Saturday 31 August 2019 Option  
Saturday 31 August 2019 Leleu festival, Festival des arts de la rue, Onnezies (B)  
Saturday 21 September 2019 Option  
Sunday 29 September 2019 Permeke, Antwerpen  
Monday 30 September 2019 Permeke, Antwerpen  

Technical rider

Credits

With and by Dieter Missiaen
Coach Ief Gilis (Circo Ripopolo)

With the support of Vlaanderen, Theater op de Markt – Dommelhof, het Vlaams Circuscentrum, Miramiro and Het Entrepot.
Photo: Stefanie De Clercq