Kontrol

Krak

Krak

Krak

Krak

Krak

For years, Raphaël has been travelling around with his act “Teatro Pantalones”.

He likes things to go according to plan. When this is not the case, there are always ingenious solutions and his captivating smile.

A poetic show that is great in his unpretentiousness.

Audience comment:

“Un petit bijou!”

“C’est la tendresse qui stimule la curiosité.”

Playing dates

Date Location Info
Tuesday 10 December 2019 Assenede (SV)  
Saturday 4 January 2020 Wijnegem (B)  
Sunday 26 January 2020 Chambre d'O, Oostende (B)  
Monday 10 February 2020 Gent  
Thursday 5 March 2020 Jabbeke  
Saturday 7 March 2020 Oud-Turnhout  
Monday 9 March 2020 Hamont-Achel (B)  
Tuesday 10 March 2020 Hamont-Achel (B)  
Tuesday 17 March 2020 CC Palethe, Overpelt (B)  
Wednesday 18 March 2020 Ruddervoorde (B)  
Saturday 28 March 2020 GC Den Dam, Oudergem  
Wednesday 8 April 2020 CC Jan Tervaert, Hamme (B)  
Friday 1 May 2020 Option (B)  
Tuesday 5 May 2020 252cc, CC Ekeren  
Wednesday 6 May 2020 252cc, CC Ekeren  
Wednesday 17 June 2020 Festivalul International de Teatru de la Sibiu, Romania  
Sunday 12 July 2020 Festival Bitume (B)  

Technical rider

Scène 5m x 4m
intimate theatre setting, closed area.
Max. 100 pers. on our own stage.
Theatres scène sur scène.
Duration 40 min.

Credits

With and by Dieter “Raphaël” Missiaen
Coach Ief Gilis (Circo Ripopolo)

With the support of Vlaanderen, Theater op de Markt – Dommelhof, het Vlaams Circuscentrum, Miramiro and Het Entrepot.
Photo: Stefanie De Clercq